TableX knows tables.


When our doors opened in 1998, TableX began fulfilling requests from end-users, design firms and furniture dealers who needed a truly comprehensive resource for tables. Demand was growing for a table company that could provide everyday affordable solutions, as well as support project designs with more sophistication that would deliver complete and install on-time. For over 20 years, TableX has met and exceeded those demands. Our products are manufactured in the Midwest and built-to-order, exhibiting our high level of commercial-grade quality and backing it up with a 50 Year Warranty. When you’re in the market for training, cafe, conference, lounge, hospitality or classroom tables, look to TableX… your table eXperts!

Meet the Core TableX Team


 

Headshot of Jim Skillman, TableX owner, in blue suit standing outside

Jim Skillman

Founder and Owner of TableX

Headshot of Jim Skillman, TableX owner, in blue suit standing outside

Mark Fleck

VP of Operations
mfleck@tablex.com

Headshot of Jim Skillman, TableX owner, in blue suit standing outside

Scott Quandt

VP of Sales & Marketing
scott@tablex.com

Headshot of Jim Skillman, TableX owner, in blue suit standing outside

Patty Wollenmann

Accounting Manager
pwollenmann@tablex.com

Headshot of Jim Skillman, TableX owner, in blue suit standing outside

Vicky Mehringer

Customer Service Manager
vmehringer@tablex.com

Headshot of Jim Skillman, TableX owner, in blue suit standing outside

Tony Rasche

Logistics Manager
trasche@tablex.com

Headshot of Jim Skillman, TableX owner, in blue suit standing outside

Sam Sander

Customer Service Associate
ssander@tablex.com