TableX Sales Representatives


Our TableX sales representatives can help you with specification, discounting, and finding a dealer.  Please select your state and feel free to contact your rep today.

We are always considering new independent rep firms for specific territories. Interested? Email Scott Quandt, scott@tablex.com.

Alabama

Northern Alabama
CRG
Tim Taylor
Ph: 731.426.2498
tim.taylor@contractrg.com

Southern Alabama
CRG
Mark Wright
Ph: 251.747.4372
mark.wright@contractrg.com

Alaska

TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com

Arizona

Western Interiors Group
Robert Wolk
Chandler, AZ 85249
Ph: 480.773.0096
wolkr@cox.net

Arkansas

West Arkansas
CRG
Jeff Crayton
Ph: 972.839.7814
jeff.crayton@contractrg.com

East Arkansas
CRG
Tim Taylor
Ph: 731.426.2498
tim.taylor@contractrg.com

Arkansas
Frey Gaede & Co.
Gary Brusa
Ph: 972.841.4515
gary.brusa@FG1948.com

California

TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com

Colorado

TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com

Connecticut

Rich Sassone
Integrity Contract Office
PO Box 965
Pocasset, MA 02559
Ph: 508.274.1604
rich@integritycontractoffice.com

Delaware

Contract Furniture Marketing
Richard Bannan
1123 MD Rte 3 North, #190
Gambrills, MD 21054
Ph: 443.306.6210
richtb2@verizon.net

Florida

South East Florida & Caribbean
Bison Contract
261 SW 13th Terrace
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
Pete Rytel
Ph: 513.295.7193
pete@bisoncontract.com

Central Florida & West Coast
Bison Contract
261 SW 13th Terrace
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
Kelli Dixon
Ph: 870.941.6047
kelli@bisoncontract.com

Northern Florida (minus the Panhandle)
Kyle Cole

Tallahassee, FL
Ph: 813.703.0782
kyle@bisoncontract.com

Florida Panhandle
Keat de la Torre & Associates

Keat de la Torre
5617 Crossings View
Birmingham, AL 35242
Ph: 205.965.4695
Fx: 205.980.1061
keat@teamkeat.com

Georgia

Midsouth Associates, Inc.
3069 McCall Drive, Suite 2
Atlanta, GA 30340
Ph: 770.986.9988

 

David Montgomery
Ph: 404.333.9204
david@midsouthassoc.com

Hawaii

TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com

 

Idaho

TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com

Illinois

SCR Group
1020 Bonaventure, Suite 200
Elk Grove, IL 60007
Ph: 847.923.1302

Rep Principal
Jerry Bertolini
ph: 847.977.0034
jerry@scrgroup.us

Higher Education Specialist
Nick Bertolini
ph: 708.212.7663
nick@scrgroup.us

Chicago area:
Mike Cantal
Ph: 847.648.0605
mike@scrgroup.us

Indiana

Dan Baldauf
Ph: 317.847.7989
danbaldauf10@gmail.com

Lake & Porter Counties only:
SCR Group
Mike Cantal
Ph: 847.648.0605
mike@scrgroup.us

Iowa

Mid-States Reps
Joe Bernskoetter
Ph: 573.338.7412
joe@midstatesreps.com

Mid-States Reps
Dennis Sutherland
Ph: 573.268.6243
dsutherland34@aol.com

Kansas

Mid-States Reps
Joe Bernskoetter
Ph: 573.338.7412
joe@midstatesreps.com

Mid-States Reps
Dennis Sutherland
Ph: 573.268.6243
dsutherland34@aol.com

Kentucky

Brian Havey
JJH Associates
801 Eastside Pointe, Woodstock, GA 30189
bhavey@gmail.com
Direct: 770-990-5437
Fax : 608-541-1889

Louisiana

North Louisiana
CRG
Annette Mallard
Ph: 817.372.1090
annette.mallard@contractrg.com

Southeast Louisiana
CRG
Mark Wright
Ph: 251.747.4372
mark.wright@contractrg.com

Louisiana
Frey Gaede & Co.
Lee Worley
Ph: 713.416.0039
lee.worley@FG1948.com

Frey Gaede & Co.
Gary Brusa
Ph: 972.841.4515
gary.brusa@FG1948.com

Frey Gaede & Co.
Sloane Greer, Inside Sales Support/Marketing
Ph: 832.909.7341
sloane.greer@FG1948.com

 

Maine

Rich Sassone
Integrity Contract Office
PO Box 965
Pocasset, MA 02559
Ph: 508.274.1604
rich@integritycontractoffice.com

Maryland
& Washington DC

Contract Furniture Marketing
Richard Bannan
1123 MD Rte 3 North, #190
Gambrills, MD 21054
Ph: 443.306.6210
richtb2@verizon.net

Massachusetts

Rich Sassone
Integrity Contract Office
PO Box 965
Pocasset, MA 02559
Ph: 508.274.1604
rich@integritycontractoffice.com

Michigan

East Michigan / Detroit Metro
Cool Lines Group
Nick Piccione
Ph: 313.701.3300
piccione1011@gmail.com

Minnesota

OPM
8620 Monticello Lane N.
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Ph: 763.416.3850
Fx: 763.416.3930

Jen Pettit
Ph: 612.508.1545
JenPettit.opm@gmail.com

Hal Pettit
Ph: 612.251.6658
halatopm@yahoo.com

Mississippi

Northern Mississippi
CRG
Tim Taylor
Ph: 731.426.2498
tim.taylor@contractrg.com

Southern Mississippi
CRG
Mark Wright
Ph: 251.747.4372
mark.wright@contractrg.com

Missouri

Mid-States Reps
Joe Bernskoetter
Ph: 573.338.7412
joe@midstatesreps.com

Mid-States Reps
Dennis Sutherland
Ph: 573.268.6243
dsutherland34@aol.com

Montana

TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com

Nebraska

Mid-States Reps
Joe Bernskoetter
Ph: 573.338.7412
joe@midstatesreps.com

Mid-States Reps
Dennis Sutherland
Ph: 573.268.6243
dsutherland34@aol.com

Nevada

TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com

New Hampshire

Rich Sassone
Integrity Contract Office
PO Box 965
Pocasset, MA 02559
Ph: 508.274.1604
rich@integritycontractoffice.com

New Jersey

Contract Furniture Marketing
Richard Bannan
1123 MD Rte 3 North, #190
Gambrills, MD 21054M
Ph: 443.306.6210
richtb2@verizon.net

New Mexico

Western Interiors Group
Robert Wolk
Chandler, AZ 85249
Ph: 480.773.0096
wolkr@cox.net

New York

TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com

Western North Carolina

The Contract Group, Inc. (Showroom)
Skip Dunaway
810 Tyvola Road, Suite 134
Charlotte, NC 28217
Ph: 704.525.5856
Cell: 704.634.6357
tcginc@bellsouth.net

Eastern North Carolina

Summer Berry
Ph: 910.309.3381
summer@bcsalesgroup.com

Angelea Cashion
Ph: 336.202.8998
angelea@bcsalesgroup.com

 

North Dakota

OPM
8620 Monticello Lane N.
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Ph: 763.416.3850
Fx: 763.416.3930

Jen Pettit
Ph: 612508.1545
JenPettit.opm@gmail.com

 

Ohio

Webb Contract Associates
Mike Webb
3645 Waverly Place Dr
Lewis Center, OH 43045
Ph: 740.549.4091
Fx: 740.549.4582
mike@webbcontract.com

Northwest Ohio

McCready & Associates
1011 South Adams Rd. Suite C
Birmingham, MI 48009
Ph: 248.642.4430
FX: 248.642.4430

Oklahoma

CRG
Jeff Crayton
Ph: 972.839.7814
jeff.crayton@contractrg.com

Frey Gaede & Co.
Gary Brusa
Ph: 972.841.4515
gary.brusa@FG1948.com

Oregon

TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com

Eastern Pennsylvania (east of US 219)

Ace Office Furniture
Chris Ivan
22 Piney Woods Drive
Jim Thorpe, PA 18289
Ph: 215.852.9006
aceoffice33@gmail.com

Western Pennsylvania

Webb Contract Associates
Sharon Lawson
Ph: 330.423.2235
Fx: 330.953.0614
sharon@webbcontract.com

Rhode Island

Rich Sassone
Integrity Contract Office
PO Box 965
Pocasset, MA 02559
Ph: 508.274.1604
rich@integritycontractoffice.com

South Carolina

The Contract Group, Inc. (Showroom)
Skip Dunaway
810 Tyvola Road, Suite 134
Charlotte, NC 28217
Ph: 704.525.5856
Cell: 704.634.6357
tcginc@bellsouth.net

South Dakota

OPM
8620 Monticello Lane N.
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Ph: 763.416.3850
Fx: 763.416.3930

Hal Pettit
Ph: 612.251.6658
halatopm@yahoo.com

Tennessee

Brian Havey
JJH Associates
801 Eastside Pointe, Woodstock, GA 30189
bhavey@gmail.com
Direct: 770-990-5437
Fax : 608-541-1889

Texas

North Texas:
CRG
Annette Mallard
Ph: 817.372.1090
annette.mallard@contractrg.com

CRG
Jeff Crayton
Ph: 972.839.7814
jeff.crayton@contractrg.com

San Antonio / Austin / Houston:
CRG
Sandy Sanguily
Ph: 713.747.4372
sandy.sanguily@contractrg.com

Southwest Texas / Houston / San Antonio:
Frey Gaede & Co.
Keith Stulb
Ph: 713.824.4614
keith.stulb@FG1948.com

Southwest Texas:
Frey Gaede & Co.
Lee Worley
Ph: 713.416.0039
lee.worley@FG1948.com

West Texas / Dallas / Ft. Worth:
Frey Gaede & Co.
Gary Brusa
Ph: 972.841.4515
gary.brusa@FG1948.com

Texas:
Frey Gaede & Co.
Sloane Greer, Inside Sales Support/Marketing
Ph: 832.909.7341
sloane.greer@FG1948.com

Frey Gaede & Co.
Helen Burnell, Consumer Developmental Specialist
Ph: 214.536.5879
helen.burnell@FG1948.com

Utah

TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com

Vermont

Rich Sassone
Integrity Contract Office
PO Box 965
Pocasset, MA 02559
Ph: 508.274.1604
rich@integritycontractoffice.com

Virginia & Washington DC

Contract Furniture Marketing
Michael Toomey
1123 MD Rte 3 North, #190
Gambrills, MD 21054
Ph: 202.674.4663
michael@contractfurnituremarketing.com

West Virginia

Webb Contract Associates
Mike Webb
3645 Waverly Place Dr
Lewis Center, OH 43045
Ph: 740.549.4091
Fx: 740.549.4582
mike@webbcontract.com

Wisconsin

SCR Group
1020 Bonaventure, Suite 200
Elk Grove, IL 60007
Ph: 847.923.1302

Rep Principal
Butch Finney
Ph: 608.516.3413
butch@scrgroup.us

Wyoming

TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com