TableX Sales Representatives
_________________

Our TableX sales representatives can help you with specification, discounting, and finding a dealer.  Please select your state and feel free to contact your rep today.

We are always considering new independent rep firms for specific territories. Interested? Email Scott Quandt, scott@tablex.com.

Alabama

Keat de la Torre & Associates
Keat de la Torre
5617 Crossings View
Birmingham, AL 35242
Ph: 205.965.4695
Fx: 205.980.1061
keat@teamkeat.com

Arizona

TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com

Arkansas

Musgrave Associates
Nick Fain
PO Box 293388
Lewisville, TX 75029
Ph: 214.215.4669
nick@musgraveassociates.com

Northern California

Al Campbell
Ph: 503.572.8883
al@finelinesnw.com

California

TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com

Colorado

TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com

Connecticut

Leeds Associates
Richard Leeds
51 Hill Road, #408
Belmont, MA 02478
Ph: 781.893.0908
Cell: 617.962.6339
richard@leedsassoc.com

Delaware

Benchmark Furniture Group
Jim Baxter
PO Box 268
Exton, PA 19341
Ph: 610.918.1555
Cell: 484.432.1350
jim@benchmarkcontract.net

Florida

South East Florida & Caribbean
Bison Contract
261 SW 13th Terrace
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
Pete Rytel
Ph: 513.295.7193
pete@bisoncontract.com

Central Florida & West Coast
Bison Contract
261 SW 13th Terrace
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
Kelli Dixon
Ph: 870.941.6047
kelli@bisoncontract.com

Northern Florida (minus the Panhandle)
Bison Contract
261 SW 13th Terrace
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
Jim Teta
Ph: 203-496-1681
jim@bisoncontract.com

Florida Panhandle
Keat de la Torre & Associates

Keat de la Torre
5617 Crossings View
Birmingham, AL 35242
Ph: 205.965.4695
Fx: 205.980.1061
keat@teamkeat.com

Georgia

Midsouth Associates, Inc.
3069 McCall Drive, Suite 2
Atlanta, GA 30340
Ph: 770.986.9988

Al Worley
Ph: 404.217.1275
al@midsouthassoc.com

David Montgomery
Ph: 404.333.9204
david@midsouthassoc.com

Idaho

finelinesnw
Troy Busch
cell: 503.819.3919
office: 206.319.5881
troy@finelinesnw.com

office & showroom by appointment:
3250 Airport Way South Unit 521
Seattle, WA 98134
www.finelinesnw.com

Illinois

SCR Group
1020 Bonaventure, Suite 200
Elk Grove, IL 60007
Ph: 847.923.1302

Rep Principal
Jerry Bertolini
ph: 847.977.0034
jerry@scrgroup.us

Higher Education Specialist
Nick Bertolini
ph: 708.212.7663
nick@scrgroup.us

Chicago area:
Mike Cantal
Ph: 847.648.0605
mike@scrgroup.us

Indiana

Dan Baldauf
Ph: 317.847.7989
danbaldauf10@gmail.com

Lake & Porter Counties only:
SCR Group
Mike Cantal
Ph: 847.648.0605
mike@scrgroup.us

Iowa

RiderGroup
Jerry Moffitt
5011 North 96th Street
Omaha, NE 68134
Ph: 402.571.0517
Cell: 402.880.5011
jmoffitt01@gmail.com

Kansas

RiderGroup
Jerry Moffitt
5011 North 96th Street
Omaha, NE 68134
Ph: 402.571.0517
Cell: 402.880.5011
jmoffitt01@gmail.com

Kentucky

Brian Havey
JJH Associates
801 Eastside Pointe, Woodstock, GA 30189
bhavey@gmail.com
Direct: 770-990-5437
Fax : 608-541-1889

Louisiana

Rocky Solar
954 Morgan Bluff Road
Pearl River, LA 70452
Ph: 985.863.2808
Cell: 985.640.4042
rocky@businessfurniturereps.com

Maine

Leeds Associates
Richard Leeds
51 Hill Road, #408
Belmont, MA 02478
Ph: 781.893.0908
Cell: 617.962.6339
richard@leedsassoc.com

Maryland
& Washington DC

Contract Furniture Marketing
Richard Bannan
1123 MD Rte 3 North, #190
Gambrills, MD 21054
Ph: 443.306.6210
richtb2@verizon.net

Massachusetts

Leeds Associates
Richard Leeds
51 Hill Road, #408
Belmont, MA 02478
Ph: 781.893.0908
Cell: 617.962.6339
richard@leedsassoc.com

Michigan

East Michigan / Detroit Metro
Cool Lines Group
Nick Piccione
Ph: 313.701.3300
piccione1011@gmail.com

Minnesota

OPM
8620 Monticello Lane N.
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Ph: 763.416.3850
Fx: 763.416.3930

Jen Pettit
Ph: 612.508.1545
jenatopm@yahoo.com

Hal Pettit
Ph: 612.251.6658
halatopm@yahoo.com

Jill Jacobsen
Ph: 651.558.1638
jilljacobsen.opm@gmail.com

Mississippi

Keat de la Torre & Associates
Keat de la Torre
5617 Crossings View
Birmingham, AL 35242
Ph: 205.965.4695
Fx: 205.980.1061
keat@teamkeat.com

Missouri

RiderGroup
Jerry Moffitt
5011 North 96th Street
Omaha, NE 68134
Ph: 402.571.0517
Cell: 402.880.5011
jmoffitt01@gmail.com

Montana

finelinesnw
Troy Busch
cell: 503.819.3919
office: 206.319.5881
troy@finelinesnw.com

office & showroom by appointment:
3250 Airport Way South Unit 521
Seattle, WA 98134
www.finelinesnw.com

Nebraska

RiderGroup
Jerry Moffitt
5011 North 96th Street
Omaha, NE 68134
Ph: 402.571.0517
Cell: 402.880.5011
jmoffitt01@gmail.com

Nevada

TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com

New Hampshire

Leeds Associates
Richard Leeds
51 Hill Road, #408
Belmont, MA 02478
Ph: 781.893.0908
Cell: 617.962.6339
richard@leedsassoc.com

New Jersey

Northern New Jersey
TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com

Southern New Jersey
Benchmark Furniture Group
Jim Baxter
PO Box 268
Exton, PA 19341
Ph: 610.918.1555
Cell: 484.432.1350
jim@benchmarkcontract.net

New Mexico

TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com

New York

TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com

Upstate New York:
Leeds Associates
Richard Leeds
51 Hill Road, #408
Belmont, MA 02478
Ph: 781.893.0908
Cell: 617.962.6339
richard@leedsassoc.com

Eastern North Carolina

The Contract Group, Inc.
Mark Stuckey
5632 Voorhees Lane
Holly Springs, NC 27540
Ph: 217.821.0830
mwstuckey@aol.com

Western North Carolina

The Contract Group, Inc. (Showroom)
Skip Dunaway
810 Tyvola Road, Suite 134
Charlotte, NC 28217
Ph: 704.525.5856
Cell: 704.634.6357
tcginc@bellsouth.net

North Dakota

OPM
8620 Monticello Lane N.
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Ph: 763.416.3850
Fx: 763.416.3930

Jen Pettit
Ph: 612508.1545
jenatopm@yahoo.com

 

Ohio

Webb Contract Associates
Mike Webb
3645 Waverly Place Dr
Lewis Center, OH 43045
Ph: 740.549.4091
Fx: 740.549.4582
mike@webbcontract.com

Northwest Ohio

McCready & Associates
1011 South Adams Rd. Suite C
Birmingham, MI 48009
Ph: 248.642.4430
FX: 248.642.4430

Oklahoma

Musgrave Associates
Nick Fain
PO Box 293388
Lewisville, TX 75029
Ph: 214.215.4669
nick@musgraveassociates.com

Oregon

finelinesnw
Troy Busch
cell: 503.819.3919
office: 206.319.5881
troy@finelinesnw.com

office & showroom by appointment:
3250 Airport Way South Unit 521
Seattle, WA 98134
www.finelinesnw.com

Eastern Pennsylvania

Benchmark Furniture Group
Jim Baxter
1123 S. Ashbrooke Dr.
West Chester, PA 19380
Ph: 610.918.1555
Cell: 484.432.1350
jim@benchmarkcontract.net

Western Pennsylvania

Webb Contract Associates
Sharon Lawson
Ph: 330.423.2235
Fx: 330.953.0614
sharon@webbcontract.com

Rhode Island

Leeds Associates
Richard Leeds
51 Hill Road, #408
Belmont, MA 02478
Ph: 781.893.0908
Cell: 617.962.6339
richard@leedsassoc.com

South Carolina

The Contract Group, Inc. (Showroom)
Skip Dunaway
810 Tyvola Road, Suite 134
Charlotte, NC 28217
Ph: 704.525.5856
Cell: 704.634.6357
tcginc@bellsouth.net

South Dakota

OPM
8620 Monticello Lane N.
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Ph: 763.416.3850
Fx: 763.416.3930

Hal Pettit
Ph: 612.251.6658
halatopm@yahoo.com

Tennessee

Brian Havey
JJH Associates
801 Eastside Pointe, Woodstock, GA 30189
bhavey@gmail.com
Direct: 770-990-5437
Fax : 608-541-1889

Texas

Musgrave Associates
Nick Fain
PO Box 293388
Lewisville, TX 75029
Ph: 214.215.4669
nick@musgraveassociates.com

North Texas:
Holly Wren
Ph: 214.382.5998
holly@musgraveassociates.com

South, Central, & West Texas:
Lynn Lehmann
Ph: 210.863.4238
376lehmann@gmail.com

Utah

TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com

Vermont

Leeds Associates
Richard Leeds
51 Hill Road, #408
Belmont, MA 02478
Ph: 781.893.0908
Cell: 617.962.6339
richard@leedsassoc.com

Virginia & Washington DC

Contract Furniture Marketing
Michael Toomey
1123 MD Rte 3 North, #190
Gambrills, MD 21054
Ph: 202.674.4663
michael@contractfurnituremarketing.com

West Virginia

Webb Contract Associates
Mike Webb
3645 Waverly Place Dr
Lewis Center, OH 43045
Ph: 740.549.4091
Fx: 740.549.4582
mike@webbcontract.com

Wisconsin

SCR Group
1020 Bonaventure, Suite 200
Elk Grove, IL 60007
Ph: 847.923.1302

Rep Principal
Butch Finney
Ph: 608.516.3413
butch@scrgroup.us

Wyoming

TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com