TableX Sales Representatives


Our TableX sales representatives can help you with specification, discounting, and finding a dealer.  Please select your state and feel free to contact your rep today.

We are always considering new independent rep firms for specific territories. Interested? Email Scott Quandt, scott@tablex.com.

Alabama

Northern Alabama
CRG
Michelle Howard
Ph: 321.217.6339
Michelle.Howard@contractrg.com

CRG
Abigail Walker
Ph: 912.536.6531
Abigail.Walker@contractrg.com

Southern Alabama
CRG
Mark Wright
Ph: 251.747.4372
mark.wright@contractrg.com

Alaska

TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com

Arizona

Western Interiors Group
Robert Wolk
Chandler, AZ 85249
Ph: 480.773.0096
wolkr@cox.net

Arkansas

CRG
Jack Frey
Ph: 513.502.3090
jack.frey@fg1948.com

 

California

TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com

Colorado

TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com

Connecticut

Bill Cvik
JMAe
Ph: 973.454.2703
billcvik@jmainc.com

Delaware

Contract Furniture Marketing
Richard Bannan
1123 MD Rte 3 North, #190
Gambrills, MD 21054
Ph: 443.306.6210
richtb2@verizon.net

CFM
Tim Fox
Ph: 610.585.1364
3timfox26@gmail.com

Florida

NORTH FLORIDA
John Thompson
CELL: 770.630.0548
john.thompson@contractrg.com

 

SOUTHEAST FLORIDA
Bill Sheehan
CELL: 954.678.8761
bill.sheehan@contractrg.com

 

CENTRAL & SOUTH FLORIDA
Ben Bostic
CELL: 513-259-8541
ben.bostic@fg1948.com

 

FLORIDA – PANHANDLE
Mark Wright
CELL: 251-747-4372
mark.wright@contractrg.com

 

FLORIDA – PROJECT MANAGER
Michelle Howard
CELL: 321-217-6339
michelle.howard@contractrg.com

 

Georgia

Dealer Contact:
Abigail Walker

Frey Gaede Group
abigail.walker@fg1948.com
Ph: 912.536.6531

A&D Contact:
ICFN – CRG

Alan Robbins
alanrobbins9@gmail.com
Ph: 678.428.1991

Hawaii

TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com

 

Idaho

TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com

Illinois

SCR Group
1020 Bonaventure, Suite 200
Elk Grove, IL 60007
Ph: 847.923.1302

Rep Principal
Jerry Bertolini
ph: 847.977.0034
jerry@scrgroup.us

Higher Education Specialist
Nick Bertolini
ph: 708.212.7663
nick@scrgroup.us

Chicago area:
Mike Cantal
Ph: 847.648.0605
mike@scrgroup.us

Indiana

Dan Baldauf
Ph: 317.847.7989
dan@bgreps.com

Luke Wagner
Ph: 812.661.8989
luke@bgreps.com

Lake & Porter Counties only:
SCR Group
Mike Cantal
Ph: 847.648.0605
mike@scrgroup.us

Iowa

Mid-States Reps
Joe Bernskoetter
Ph: 573.338.7412
joe@midstatesreps.com

Mid-States Reps
Dennis Sutherland
Ph: 573.268.6243
dsutherland34@aol.com

Kansas

Mid-States Reps
Joe Bernskoetter
Ph: 573.338.7412
joe@midstatesreps.com

Mid-States Reps
Dennis Sutherland
Ph: 573.268.6243
dsutherland34@aol.com

Kentucky

Western Kentucky

CRG
Jack Frey
Ph: 513.502.3090
jack.frey@fg1948.com

Northern Kentucky

Frey Gaede
John Frey
Ph: 513.235.3003
john.frey@fg1948.com

Eastern Kentucky

Frey Gaede
Todd Gaede
Ph: 513.317.9009
todd.gaede@fg1948.com

Louisville & Owensboro KY

Frey Gaede
Anita Schweisthal
Ph: 317.828.8427
anita.s@fg1948.com

 

Louisiana

North Louisiana
CRG
Annette Mallard
Ph: 817.372.1090
annette.mallard@contractrg.com

Southeast Louisiana
CRG
Mark Wright
Ph: 251.747.4372
mark.wright@contractrg.com

Louisiana
Frey Gaede & Co.
Lee Worley
Ph: 713.416.0039
lee.worley@FG1948.com

Frey Gaede & Co.
Gary Brusa
Ph: 972.841.4515
gary.brusa@FG1948.com

Frey Gaede & Co.
Sloane Greer, Inside Sales Support/Marketing
Ph: 832.909.7341
sloane.greer@FG1948.com

 

Maine

Michael Gross
JMAe
Ph: 781-801-5336
michaelgross@jmainc.com

Maryland
& Washington DC

Contract Furniture Marketing
Richard Bannan
1123 MD Rte 3 North, #190
Gambrills, MD 21054
Ph: 443.306.6210
richtb2@verizon.net

Massachusetts

Michael Gross
JMAe
Ph: 781-801-5336
michaelgross@jmainc.com

Michigan

East Michigan / Detroit Metro
Cool Lines Group
Nick Piccione
Ph: 313.701.3300
piccione1011@gmail.com

Minnesota

OPM
8620 Monticello Lane N.
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Ph: 763.416.3850
Fx: 763.416.3930

Jen Pettit
Ph: 612.508.1545
JenPettit.opm@gmail.com

Hal Pettit
Ph: 612.251.6658
halatopm@yahoo.com

Mississippi

Northern Mississippi
CRG
Jack Frey
Ph: 513.502.3090
jack.frey@fg1948.com

Southern Mississippi
CRG
Mark Wright
Ph: 251.747.4372
mark.wright@contractrg.com

Missouri

Mid-States Reps
Joe Bernskoetter
Ph: 573.338.7412
joe@midstatesreps.com

Mid-States Reps
Dennis Sutherland
Ph: 573.268.6243
dsutherland34@aol.com

Montana

TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com

Nebraska

Mid-States Reps
Joe Bernskoetter
Ph: 573.338.7412
joe@midstatesreps.com

Mid-States Reps
Dennis Sutherland
Ph: 573.268.6243
dsutherland34@aol.com

Nevada

TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com

New Hampshire

Michael Gross
JMAe
Ph: 781-801-5336
michaelgross@jmainc.com

New Jersey

Northern New Jersey

Bill Cvik
JMAe
Ph: 973-454-2703
billcvik@jmainc.com

Southern New Jersey

CFM
Tim Fox
Ph: 610.585.1364
3timfox26@gmail.com

New Mexico

Western Interiors Group
Robert Wolk
Chandler, AZ 85249
Ph: 480.773.0096
wolkr@cox.net

New York

Bill Cvik
JMAe
Ph: 973-454-2703
billcvik@jmainc.com

 

Western North Carolina

The Contract Group, Inc. (Showroom)
Skip Dunaway
810 Tyvola Road, Suite 134
Charlotte, NC 28217
Ph: 704.525.5856
Cell: 704.634.6357
tcginc@bellsouth.net

Eastern North Carolina

Summer Berry
Ph: 910.309.3381
summer@bcsalesgroup.com

Angelea Cashion
Ph: 336.202.8998
angelea@bcsalesgroup.com

 

North Dakota

OPM
8620 Monticello Lane N.
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Ph: 763.416.3850
Fx: 763.416.3930

Jen Pettit
Ph: 612508.1545
JenPettit.opm@gmail.com

 

Ohio

Central & Southern Ohio

Webb Contract Associates
Mike Webb
ph: 740.549.4091
mike@webbcontract.com

Northern Ohio

Webb Contract Associates
Crell Johns
ph: 330.204.2496
crell@webbcontract.com

Oklahoma

CRG
Jeff Crayton
Ph: 972.839.7814
jeff.crayton@contractrg.com

Frey Gaede & Co.
Gary Brusa
Ph: 972.841.4515
gary.brusa@FG1948.com

Oregon

TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com

Eastern Pennsylvania (east of US 219)

Ace Office Furniture
Chris Ivan
22 Piney Woods Drive
Jim Thorpe, PA 18289
Ph: 215.852.9006
aceoffice33@gmail.com

Western Pennsylvania

Webb Contract Associates
Crell Johns
ph: 330.204.2496
crell@webbcontract.com

 

Rhode Island

Michael Gross
JMAe
Ph: 781-801-5336
michaelgross@jmainc.com

South Carolina

The Contract Group, Inc. (Showroom)
Skip Dunaway
810 Tyvola Road, Suite 134
Charlotte, NC 28217
Ph: 704.525.5856
Cell: 704.634.6357
tcginc@bellsouth.net

South Dakota

OPM
8620 Monticello Lane N.
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Ph: 763.416.3850
Fx: 763.416.3930

Hal Pettit
Ph: 612.251.6658
halatopm@yahoo.com

Tennessee

CRG
Jack Frey
Ph: 513.502.3090
jack.frey@fg1948.com

Texas

North Texas:
CRG
Annette Mallard
Ph: 817.372.1090
annette.mallard@contractrg.com

CRG
Jeff Crayton
Ph: 972.839.7814
jeff.crayton@contractrg.com

San Antonio / Austin / Houston:
CRG
Sandy Sanguily
Ph: 713.747.4372
sandy.sanguily@contractrg.com

Southwest Texas / Houston / San Antonio:
Frey Gaede & Co.
Keith Stulb
Ph: 713.824.4614
keith.stulb@FG1948.com

Southwest Texas:
Frey Gaede & Co.
Lee Worley
Ph: 713.416.0039
lee.worley@FG1948.com

West Texas / Dallas / Ft. Worth:
Frey Gaede & Co.
Gary Brusa
Ph: 972.841.4515
gary.brusa@FG1948.com

Texas:
Frey Gaede & Co.
Sloane Greer, Inside Sales Support/Marketing
Ph: 832.909.7341
sloane.greer@FG1948.com

Frey Gaede & Co.
Helen Burnell, Consumer Developmental Specialist
Ph: 214.536.5879
helen.burnell@FG1948.com

Utah

TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com

Vermont

Michael Gross
JMAe
Ph: 781-801-5336
michaelgross@jmainc.com

Virginia & Washington DC

Contract Furniture Marketing
Michael Toomey
1123 MD Rte 3 North, #190
Gambrills, MD 21054
Ph: 202.674.4663
michael@contractfurnituremarketing.com

West Virginia

Webb Contract Associates
Mike Webb
3645 Waverly Place Dr
Lewis Center, OH 43045
Ph: 740.549.4091
Fx: 740.549.4582
mike@webbcontract.com

Wisconsin

Renee Yarcho
Frey Gaede
Ph: 608.501.4005
renee.yarcho@fg1948.com

Wyoming

TableX
555 Cathy Lane
Jasper, IN 47546
Ph: 812.481.1177
sales@tablex.com
www.tablex.com